HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED A RATE?

I’m all ears! Let’s chat. Just fill out the form below with your company name, project specifications and current timeframe, and I’ll get back to you quickly.

Looking forward to working with you soon,

SEND

REPRESENTATION

abrams talent agency new york christian rosselli

New York

+1 (646) 486 4600
Billy Serow • Commercial
billy.serow@abramsartny.com

Jonathan Saul • Promo & Narration
+1 (646) 486 4600
jonathan.saul@abramsart.com

vox talent agency christian rosselli voiceover

Los Angeles

+1 (323) 951-4534
Tom Lawless • Commercial
tlawless@voxusa.net

Matthew Weiss • Promo & Narration
+1 (323) 951-4529
mweiss@voxusa.net

go voices talent agency christian rosselli voiceover

Denver

+1 (303) 623-2723
Josh Miller
josh@govoices.com

big mouth talent agency chicago christian rosselli

Chicago

+1 (312) 421-4400
Kelly Wilkening
kelly@bigmouthtalent.com